Saturday, June 20, 2015

Stanley Cup Champions: Chicago Blackhawks!

Photos ©2015 Laurel J. Delaney.  All rights reserved.
Congratulations to the Chicago Blackhawks for winning the Stanley Cup -- the third in six years!  Chicago is the first National Hockey League team to win three titles in a six-year span since Detroit in 1997, 1998 and 2002.

Go Hawks!

Related posts here and here.

No comments: